RESOURCES
LinkedIn RSS

Joint Interest Auditor Registry

Disclaimer

The auditors listed here agree to adhere to the PASC Joint Interest Auditor Code of Conduct.

This list is simply a means for industry participants to easily identify auditors providing services to the Canadian oil and gas industry whom have agreed to adhere to this Code of Conduct. This list of auditors is provided as a service to industry and PASC members as an alternative to signing individual confidentiality agreements between auditors and operators for each audit.

PASC has no means to vet the qualifications and experience of the auditors who have registered and it is neither a regulatory body with rights or obligations to the auditors nor a party that utilizes audit services of this nature. PASC makes no representation to the accuracy or completeness of the information. All information is provided by the auditor during the web-based registration process and is maintained by same.

It is the responsibility of the contracting or hiring party to vet the qualifications and experience of the auditor(s) they are considering to provide services.

PASC reserves the right to remove an auditors name from this list if there is concrete evidence they have been convicted in a civil or criminal action related to conduct as a joint interest auditor.

AUDITOR REGISTRY

Individual Auditor Name Last Updated Phone Email PASC Member
Ulrich Banner 2017-04-19 4035105351 ubanner@shaw.ca Yes
Mike Kitchen 2016-11-22 4034634306 mkitchen@integrity-audit.com Join PASC
Gary Ross 2016-07-12 403-999-9523 garyross@shaw.ca Join PASC
John S. Killam 2015-11-03 (403)238-0510 killam@shaw.ca Join PASC
Cody Austin 2015-09-16 403-615-2712 caustin@integrity-audit.com Yes
Andrew Gale 2015-03-11 4036812315 andygale@shaw.ca Yes
Christopher Mah 2015-03-02 403-669-2136 chris@fkmaudit.com Join PASC
Myles Blust 2014-12-11 mblust@integrity-audit.com Join PASC
Nicholas Duckett 2014-11-19 1 (587) 225-1111 nduckett@integrity-audit.com Join PASC
Keith Johnson 2014-11-10 403-863-1959 pcount@telus.net Join PASC
Gary Pettit 2014-10-03 4034570265 pettitg@aol.com Yes
Neil Copeland 2014-10-02 403 650-4318 ncopeland@shaw.ca Join PASC
Jim Love 2014-09-30 403-200-1835 jiml@jvmi.ca Join PASC
Randy Turner 2014-09-30 (587) 890-3142 randy@jvmi.ca Join PASC
Henry DeJonge 2014-09-30 403-862-6636 hdejonge@shaw.ca Join PASC
Arthur Wong 2014-08-05 4038134788 sun_tzu888@yahoo.com Yes
Lorey Sheremata 2014-07-29 403-290-1510 lorey@jvmi.ca Join PASC
Tracy Irwin 2014-07-28 403-860-9544 tracyirwin@jvmi.ca Join PASC
Wayne Wasko 2014-07-07 403 968 5555 wayne@jvmi.ca Join PASC
Aaron David 2014-06-18 4034570265 oilaudit@aol.com Yes
Cindy Trang 2014-06-02 cindy.trang@aol.com Join PASC
Peter Graham 2014-06-02 403-616-4669 justpete52@aol.com Join PASC
Danny Banadyga 2014-06-02 403-918-2494 dbanadyga@gmail.com Join PASC
David B Walling 2014-06-02 403-540-5541 walling@telus.net Join PASC
Robert Cowper 2014-05-30 4032901510 rob@jvmi.ca Join PASC
Mark Pelzer 2014-05-29 403-813-9399 markpelzer@jvmi.ca Join PASC
Glenn Boraas 2014-05-28 4035088991 Glenn.Boraas@pengrowth.com Yes
Jim McGowan 2014-05-28 4032901510 jim@jvmi.ca Join PASC
Anh Pham 2014-05-28 4036717782 anhpham@shaw.ca Join PASC
Arthur Leblanc 2014-05-27 4037034243 Jaleblancassociates@shaw.ca Yes
Kody Carroll 2013-10-10 4038138837 kcarroll@integrity-audit.com Yes
Don McKinnon 2012-11-21 4038502233 dataviewltd@gmail.com Yes