ABOUT US
LinkedIn RSS

2017-2018 Board of Directors

president

Cody Austin

Integrity Audit
403-615-2712
caustin@integrity-audit.com

past president

Josh Molcak

Sabre Energy Ltd.
403-296-2117
jmolcak@sabre-energy.com

vice president

Mehri Salimova



mehri.salimova@aecom.com

treasurer

Paul Puscasu

AltaGas Ltd.

ppuscasu@altagas.ca

director

Nathan Liegman

Devon Canada Corporation
403-213-8274
nathan.liegman@dvn.com

director

Jason Lukman

Signalta Resources
403-218-4249
jason.lukman@signalta.com

director

Richard MacKelvie

Canadian Natural Resources Ltd.
403-517-6951
richard.mackelvie@cnrl.com

director

Diana Sheprak

Gear Energy Ltd.
403-270-8914
dsheprak@telus.net

director

Michelle Willis

Husky Energy Inc.
403-750-1633
michelle.willis@huskyenergy.com

director

Salman Yasin

CNRL

Salman.Yasin@cnrl.com